Contact
office and
production

CZORA Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.

 

 

HEAD OFFICE
AND PRODUCTION FACILITY

 

ul. Energetyków 3
45-920 Opole
Poland

WE ENCOURAGE YOU TO CONTACT US

Monday–Friday 7:00–15:00

REGON no.: 365681394
NIP: 9910507290
KRS: 0000643039

PLN account: 70 1050 1504 1000 0090 3106 9256 ING Bank Śląski
EUR account: PL48 1050 1504 1000 0090 3106 9264 ING Bank Śląski

SALES DEPARTMENT

Orders fulfilment

Mateusz Prudlo
Trade Specialist

 

m.prudlo@czora.eu
mob. +48 666 374 704

Anna Bilska
Trade Specialist

 

a.bilska@czora.eu
mob. +48 698 190 908

Patryk Czora
Key Account Manager

 

p.czora@czora.eu
tel. +48 77 402 35 76

Implementation of laser cutting orders

 

laser@czora.eu
mob. +48 698 190 908

DESIGN AND PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Wojciech Olender
Head of the Production Plant

 

w.olender@czora.eu
tel. +48 519 189 669

Andrzej Tkocz
Production Manager

 

a.tkocz@czora.eu
tel. +48 666 395 466

Piotr Buczkowski
Head of laser department

 

p.buczkowski@czora.eu
tel. +48 692 84 90 90

Michał Słychań
Production Coordinator

 

m.slychan@czora.eu
tel. +48 604 916 005

Andrzej Jeger
Production Coordinator

 

a.jeger@czora.eu
tel. +48 502 231 716

Krzysztof Jeger
Production Coordinator

 

k.jeger@czora.eu
tel. +48 503 056 414

ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL DEPARTMENT

Katarzyna Dendera
Administrative and Financial Director

 

kdendera@czora.eu
tel. +48 601 824 102

Tomasz Mazurkiewicz
Accounting Specialist

 

t.mazurkiewicz@czora.eu
tel. +48 77 402 35 76 ext. 21

Agata Paluch
Pracownik Administracji

 

a.paluch@czora.eu
tel. +48 77 402 35 76

MANAGEMENT BOARD

Patryk Czora
President of the Management Board

 

p.czora@czora.eu
tel. +48 77 402 35 76

Wojciech Olender
Head of the Production Plant

 

w.olender@czora.eu
tel. +48 77 402 35 76 ext. 27

Katarzyna Dendera
Head of the Office

 

kdendera@czora.eu
tel. +48 77 402 35 76 ext. 24